400-0416-115

The shortcut menu
Contact us
  • ADDRESS:No.16-49, Section 3,Yan'an Road, Linghe Dist., Jinzhou, Liaoning, China (Mainland)
  • Tel:86-416-3967555
          86-416-2676789
  • Fax:86-416-2916789
  • Mobile:13704168488
  • Email: Hancheng@hanchengchemical.com
  • Contact Person: Mr Aihua Guo
Where you are now : Index >> About us


Company Profile



Jinzhou Hancheng ChemicalS Co., Ltd,which was established in the Year 2007, It integrates the Technology development、Industry production and Trade, professionally focus on the scientific researching、manufacturing and marketing sales of the Rubber Additives, Located at the Coast of the beautiful Bohai.Owns the convenient transportation、the advanced technology and full equipped equipment.

Adopted the Lustration and Environmental production technology, we have gained the good reputation by virtue of the High quality and green environmental products. All the products from us have got the certificate of ISO 9001-2000, Hancheng has the domestic advanced R&D Lab, the scientific management system could guarantee the quality by continuous improvements. 60% of our products have been exported to Europe、North and South Americas, Southeast Asia& The Middle East, Hancheng has the annual production ability of 20,000MTs on Rubber Additives, which can ensure the excellent quality and long-term stable offering.

Our main products are Rubber Accelerator: TMTD(TT)、 MBTS(DM)、 DTDM、 MBT(M)、NOBS(MBS),CBS(CZ),Rubber Antioxidant: 4020(6PPD)、4010Na(IPPD)、RD(TMQ),Carbon black: N220、N330、N550、N660 etc. Together with some additional varieties, total 50 items. We could prepare our products in powder, in granule or in super fine powder according to the requirements of different customers, Hancheng has become one of the most successful domestic suppliers both on variety and category in Rubber Additives industry.

Our Motto: "Survive on Quality、Development by credibility、Customer uppermost". Hancheng people will follow this business philosophy and provide the first class service for Global Rubber Industry, we would like to achieve mutual improvement, mutual benefit and all-win together with all the domestic and overseas friends.

Copyright © JINZHOU HANCHENG CHEMICALS CO.,LTD     Tech support:jinzhou li xin technology co., LTD

Statistics of the location code

400-0416-115

快捷菜单
联系我们
  • 地址:辽宁省锦州市凌河区 延安
          路三段16-49
  • 电话:86-416-3967555
          86-416-2676789
  • 传真:86-416-2916789
  • 手机:13704168488
  • 邮箱: Hancheng@hanchengchemical.com
  • 联系人: Mr Aihua Guo
您现在所在的位置: 首页 >> 关于我们


锦州汉程化工有限公司



锦州汉程化工有限公司创建于2007年,长期专业致力于橡胶助剂产品的研发、生产与销售,是一家集科、工、贸为一体的科技外向型企业。公司位于风景秀丽的渤海之滨,交通便利,技术先进,设施完备。

公司采用先进的清洁、环保生产工艺, 以高品质、绿色环保在业内享有良好的声誉。产品均已通过ISO9001:2000的质量管理体系认证。拥有国内先进的实验室和研发中心,60%以上的产品长期稳定的出口到欧洲,北美,南美, 东南亚以及中东等20多个国家和地区。每年向全球橡胶行业输送2万吨以上的橡胶助剂产品。汉程化工以优良的品质,稳定的供应,赢得了广大国内外客户长期的信赖。

公司主营产品分为三大类,主要经营橡胶促进剂:TMTD(TT)、 MBTS(DM)、 DTDM、 MBT(M)、NOBS(MBS),CBS(CZ),橡胶防老剂:4020(6PPD)、4010Na(IPPD)、RD(TMQ),炭黑:N220、N330、N550、N660等50余品种,产品外观可以生产成粉末,颗粒以及超细粉末等以满足客户的不同需求。目前汉程公司已经成为中国橡胶助剂行业中品种最全、类别最多的供应商之一。

锦州汉程化工一直秉承"以质量求生存,以信誉求发展,客户至上"的企业理念致力于服务全球橡胶行业,汉程愿与国内外同仁一起共同进步、互惠共赢!

版权所有:锦州汉程化工有限公司     技术支持:锦州丽之鑫科技有限公司     辽ICP备14005393号-1